Chanti Zak presents:

The Exact Quiz Funnel Framework I Use to Help My Clients Attract Thousands of Qualified Leads Every Single Month 


A free live training for online course creators, e-commerce companies, alternative wellness practitioners, coaches, and copywriters looking to grow and segment their email list

It’s all happening on…  

JUNE 11th @ 11 am PST // 2 pm EST 

OR 

JUNE 12th @ 2 pm PST // 5 pm EST

register for June 11

register for June 12

 June 11th

 June 12th

register here!

Learn how to:

register for June 11

Craft quizzes that don’t just generate 1000s of new leads per month (even though they do!) but also segment and collect valuable data about your audience from the very top of your funnel

Grow an engaged and invested list that can’t wait to hear from you - because you’ve been connecting and providing them with valuable insights and relevant revelations, since day one

Combine human psychology with interactive content to make your audience feel seen, heard, and understood

Create an engaging lead magnet that’s not only fun for your audience but that just might take you viral (the average quiz gets shared 1900 times — and with my help you can do even better)


register for June 12

June 11th

June 12th

register here!

Chanti Zak is the Queen of the Quiz Funnel, First of Her Name, Mother of Quizzes, Breaker of Lames, Lady Regnant of the Funnel Kingdoms.

She’s also a conversion copywriter and funnel strategist trusted by the likes of Amy Porterfield, Jenna Kutcher, Copyhackers, Rick Mulready and more to generate 100s of thousands of leads, mad sales, and a rip roarin’ good time.


Meet Chanti!

june 11th registration!

june 12th registration!